NSA 2015 Committee


Dr. S. Sutharsan, Senior Lecturer in Crop Science


Mrs. E. Subalini, Senior Lecturer in Animal Science

Coordinators for Sub Committees

1. Editorial Committee: Mr. R. Thivyatharsan
                                    Senior Lecturer in Agric.Engineering

2. Publication              : Mrs. K. Prabagar
                                     Senior Lecturer in Agric. Chemistry

3. Logistics                  : Dr. S. Mahendran
                                     Senior Lecturer in Agric. Biology

4. Registration and Technical Session
                                    : Mrs. K. Thirumarpan
                                      Senior Lecturer in Agric. Economics

Organized by The Faculty of Agriculture , Eastern University , Sri Lanka